Skip to content

I Am Yet Another Publicity Whore!

October 25, 2009

Dear Dr. Lulzington: I recently tasted fame and I have to tell you I love it. I was the third guy kicked off Big Brother 13 and since then have been enjoying life in Hollywood. I haven’t been able to land another gig yet, but I’ve been close. Amazing Race 21 wanted me but didn’t like my partner’s lazy eye. I’ve been thinking about pulling a stunt like Balloon Boy, but want to know the risks. What do you think?

Publicity Whore

Dear Whore,

Dr. Lulzington just loves starting letters that way, so thank you! You know, Dr. L. recently heard from someone who tried a publicity stunt which failed, so you can start by reading about the fun that can result from that.

Then, I’d like to know who your drug dealer is, because (s)he sounds quite prolific! You appear to live in a world where BB13 and AR21 actually exist. I don’t know what your substances are or where they’re taking you to, but it sounds like a trip that Dr. Lulzington wants a first-class ticket for!

BTW, do you have pics of your partner? Lazy eye makes Dr. L. hot!

From → Crime, Finances, humor, Work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

