Skip to content

I Can’t Stop Peeping At A Pervert!

November 13, 2009

Dear Dr Lulzington,

I live in an apartment complex in a busy part of town.  It’s a big building with a lot of interesting people in it.  My view is of the courtyard, and directly across the courtyard is another apartment.  The tenant of that apartment likes to stand in front of the window in the nude.

I have seen him on multiple occasions, Dr. Lulzington, just standing there, or stretching, or bending over, even one time he was dancing. It’s not a pretty sight.  This man is, shall we say……geriatric?  When he moves around everthing seems to sway in the breeze, and sometimes seeing his saggy old man boobs makes me vomit in my mouth a little.

My problem is when he first started appearing nude in the window it absolutely disgusted me, but now, I feel like my day is incomplete if I don’t see him!  What is wrong with me?  Why am I so fascinated by the naked old man across the courtyard?

Signed,

Grossed out but turned on, New York, NY

—Dear Grossed Out,

I don’t see what the problem is. Oldie McOlderson over there is obviously trying to make some new friends, and you seem to be hot to trot for his sags and probable old people smell. Go over there and complete the seductive dance the two of you have been dancing for so long. Take him to bed and lovingly and sensually feed him his heart medication. Strip off those long diabetes socks of his and make him feel young again. Kudos to you ma’am (or sir?). Kudos.

 

Earlier Posts

From → humor, Sex

One Comment
  1. Special thanks to NikkiM1976 for this gem.

Leave a Reply

