Skip to content

Dr. Lulzington’s Greatest Hits: November 2009

December 1, 2009

Dr. Lulzington just loves his readers. Look at what has been attracting people to his site:

TOP SEARCHES REFERRING TO ASK DR. LULZINGTON:

my boss sucks
my sister is a skank
my girlfriend big boobs
big breast girlfriend
my girlfriends big breasts
ungrateful grown children
going femme
i feel insecure about my girlfriend
humorous responses to noisy neighbors
i can’t get it up for my girlfriend

This means that if you Google these terms, Dr. Lulzington’s articles are displayed on either the first or second page in most cases. It just goes to show you…people love big breasts. They also love whores! Check it out:

TOP POSTS FOR NOVEMBER:

Is My Girlfriend A Whore?
Does Breast Size Matter?
My Sister Is A Skank!
I’m A 32-Year-Old Virgin!
My 19-Year-Old Daughter Is Out Of Contro
I Got Ripped Off, And I Want Revenge!
Is My Boyfriend A Drug Dealer?
Screw My Boss – Literally!
Am I Gay?
How Did I Ever Become So Popular?

Go ahead. Read. Enjoy. Reminisce. Thanks, readers! xoxo

From → Announcements, humor

3 Comments
  1. NikkiM1976 permalink

    EVERYONE loves whores. Pass the condoms!

  2. It’s OK. She wouldn’t post them if she didn’t want you to look.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Dr-Lulzingtons-Greatest-Hits-November-2009 : Sysmaya - Blogs do Brasil

Leave a Reply

